Skip to main content
Please enable JS

Sponsoring

mahlkoenig-sponsor-wbc

WORLD BARISTA CHAMPIONSHIPS & WORLD COFFEE IN GOOD SPIRITS – sponsored by MAHLKÖNIG


The WCE’s international coffee competitions are amazing platforms for the global specialty coffee community to grow, to develop, to inspire and to get inspired. MAHLKÖNIG enjoyed supporting the World Barista Championships and other world competitions during the course of the past decade and is highly motivated to enlarge its engagement for the seasons in 2018-2020.

 

The competitors deserve nothing but the best equipment to support them in performing on a global stage. However, MAHLKÖNIG’s commitment starts backstage - behind the scenes and the sponsor banners. The grinder sponsor appreciates its friendship with professional baristas from all over the world as a valuable source of inspiration and motivation to further develop its products according to the most recent requirements and trends. The team of MAHLKÖNIG listens and learns from any short talk, any workshop and any competition warm-up alike. 

 

MAHLKÖNIG provides the grinders – but not only the grinders: a global distribution and service partner network provides local support for all customers and has offered valuable technical and logistical support during the course of the past sponsorship seasons already. The international partner network is excited about the opportunity to continue supporting the upcoming events, too. Together they will ensure that the competitors on stage can focus on their thrilling and inspiring presentations, without having to worry about the grinding equipment. 

GET READY for 2018 - 2021

MAHLKÖNIG has supported national and international barista competitions since their early beginnings – as showcasing and sharing knowledge is the best way to enhance the awareness of specialty coffee and the barista scene. With over 90 years of experience and with a genuine dedication to coffee, MAHLKÖNIG developed the most favored espresso grinders in the world: the K30, the PEAK and the EK43. In 2009 MAHLKÖNIG became the official grinder sponsor of a world championship for the first time and is committed to continue sponsoring the upcoming seasons of the World Barista Championships and World Coffee in Good Spirits with the PEAK and the EK43(S).

mahlkonig-sponsor_0

Direkt zum Inhalt
Please enable JS

Sponsoring

mahlkoenig-sponsor-wbc

MAHLKÖNIG SPONSORT DIE WORLD BARISTA CHAMPIONSHIPS & WORLD COFFEE IN GOOD SPIRITS 

 

Die internationalen Kaffee-Wettbewerbe der WCE (World Coffee Events) bieten der globalen Kaffeespezialitätenbrache alljährlich einmalige Gelegenheiten, um Inspirationen auszutauschen und sich gemeinsam weiter zu entwickeln. MAHLKÖNIG begleitet die World Barista Championships bereits seit einem ganzen Jahrzehnt als Mühlen-Sponsor und freut sich auf die kommende Saison 2018 - 2020.

 

Die besten professionellen Baristi der Welt verdienen das beste Equipment zur Unterstützung ihrer Präsentationen auf der globalen Bühne. Das Engagement beginnt jedoch Backstage – hinter den Kulissen und Sponsor-Bannern. Der Mühlensponsor weiß seine Freundschaft mit der internationalen Barista-Szene sehr zu schätzen. Die gemeinsame Leidenschaft für den Kaffee ist eine wichtige Quelle der Inspiration und Motivation für die eigene Produktentwicklung, welche stets im Einklang mit den aktuellsten Anforderungen erfolgt. Das MAHLKÖNIG-Team hört zu und lernt - aus jeder Unterhaltung, jedem Workshop und jedem gemeinsamen Warm-Up vor den Wettkämpfen.


MAHLKÖNIG stellt die Mühlen bereit – und mehr als das: das weltweite Distributions- und Servicepartner-Netzwerk bietet lokalen Support für alle Kunden und hat im Verlauf der vergangenen Sponsoring-Saisonen bereits wertvolle technische und logistische Unterstützung geleistet. Das globale Partnernetzwerk ist voller Vorfreude auf die Chance, die kommenden Events erneut unterstützen zu können. Gemeinsam werden sie sicherstellen, dass sich die Teilnehmer auf der Bühne vollends auf ihre spannenden und inspirierenden Präsentationen fokussieren können, ohne sich um ihre Mühlen sorgen zu müssen.

STARTKLAR FÜR 2018 - 2021

MAHLKÖNIG hat nationale und internationale Barista-Wettbewerbe seit deren Anfängen unterstützt – denn das Präsentieren und Teilen von Wissen ist der beste Weg, um den Spezialitätenkaffee und die Baristaszene nachhaltig zu promoten. Mit über 90 Jahren Erfahrung und herausragendem persönlichem Engagement für den Kaffee, hat MAHLKÖNIG die beliebtesten Espressomühlen der Welt entwickelt: die K30, die PEAK und die EK43. MAHLKÖNIG wurde erstmals in 2009 zum offiziellen Mühlensponsor der Weltmeisterschaften und wird für die anstehenden World Barista Championships und World Coffee in Good Spirits die PEAK und die EK43(S) zur Verfügung stellen.

mahlkonig-sponsor_0